top of page
> Posh Underground Workers



Florent Ghys

Julia Wolfe

David Lang

Louis Andriessen



Diemante Mer (violin)

Monika Kiknadze (viola)

Arnas Kmieliauskas (cello)

Donatas Butkevičius (double bass)

Artūras Kažimėkas (clarinet)

Arminas Bižys (saxophone)

Pranas Kentra (e. guitar)

Simonas Kaupinis (tuba)

Paulius Balčytis(trombone)

Andrius Rekasius (Percussion)

Marta Finkelštein (piano)

Karolis Variakojis (conductor)


.team Marta Finkelštein (curator)

Goda Pereckaite (managment)

Silvija Čiuladytė (managment)

Justė Vaškevičiūtė (make up)

Light - ABLight (Arvydas Buinauskas)

Film - Scuare - Production House


Made possible with support and partnership of:

Vilnius City Municipality,

Ernst von Siemens Foundation,

Energetikos ir technikos muziejus,

Audio-Technica Europe.

Pandemic created endless amount of abandoned spaces, absent from listeners but full of unrealised cultural potential. In Posh Underground Workers Synaesthesis realised a project in one of the most curious buildings in Vilnius - Sporto rūmai, that is closed for almost 20 years but still contains layered history of Lithuanian culture. We are exploring fantastic spaces of the building as well as sharing thoughts about power of artistic vision that always finds new formats and revives spaces" - project curator Marta Finkelštein

bottom of page